Officers 2016-2017

Officers 2016-2017

Officers are elected annually for one year terms that run from July 1 to June 30. The officers work closely with the Board of Directors to direct the actions of the Club throughout the year.

Arlene Greco

President Elect
Silvia Rodriguez

Vice President
Jennifer Luise Champagne

Past President
Drew Scott

Douglas LoMonte

Gary Sochrin

Committee Chairs:

Sergeant at Arms Tom Wilson
Vocational Kate Marks
Foundation Ernestine Luise
International Tom Wilson
Community Kim Ryan Caro
Youth Pat Carey
Scholarship Ed Sheehy
Club Service Al Patuzzi
Membership Cindy Rinaldi
Shelton Day Drew Scott/Shea Roscoe
Engagement Pat Tarasovic